Giving birth to a Festival

12 Apr

Today I feel as if I FINALLY gave birth!  We welcomed in a bouncing baby art festival…we have named her Garden City Center Art Festival.  Take a look..she is BEAUTIFUL!

Isn’t she wonderful?!!! Isn’t she perfection?!!  Come see her in full action on June 11th at the Garden City Center in Cranston, RI

proud proud!

Jennifer

5 Responses to “Giving birth to a Festival”

  1. Beth Riungu April 12, 2011 at 4:03 pm #

    Beautiful, Baby!
    Love the video – just phenomenal! And the artists you have…. I can’t wait!

    • lifesafestival April 12, 2011 at 4:05 pm #

      Thanks for being my cheerleader..so appreciated
      I think I have a tear……

  2. juli April 12, 2011 at 4:14 pm #

    Such a great promo! Love this!

    • lifesafestival April 12, 2011 at 4:15 pm #

      Thanks Juli….Personally..I cannot get the tune out of my head but of course I have seen it 17,148 times

  3. juli mancini April 12, 2011 at 4:15 pm #

    Love this! What a great representation in motion!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

